Print this Page. Send this Page.

Buddhist Studies - Team

Direction

 

Michael Radich, Prof. Dr.
Professor of Buddhist Studies

Karl Jaspers Centre, Room 115
Email: michael.radich@hcts.uni-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 4301

Team Members

 

Ina Buchholz, M.A.

Administrative Assistant

Office Hours: Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 1pm
Karl Jaspers Centre, Room 111
Phone:  +49 (0) 6221 54 4363
Email: buchholz@hcts.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Ruixuan Chen, Dr.

Assistant Professor

Karl Jaspers Centre, Room 124
Email: ruixuan.chen@hcts.uni-heidelberg.de 

 

Qian Lin, Dr.

DFG Research Assistant

Karl Jaspers Centre, Room 124
Email: lin.qian@hcts.uni-heidelberg.de

Jun Fujii, Prof. Dr.

Humboldt Research Fellow

Email: jun.fujii@hcts.uni-heidelberg.de

Chia-Wei Lin

Student Assistant
Email: chia-wei.lin@hcts.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Contact

Karl Jaspers Centre
Voßstraße 2, Building 4400
69115 Heidelberg
Germany
Fax: +49 (0) 6221 54 4012
Email:    sek-buddhism@hcts.uni-heidelberg.de

To top

Search