Print this Page. Send this Page.

Directors of the Cluster

Prof. Dr. Madeleine Herren-Oesch
(Nov 1, 2007 - Dec 31, 2012)

Phone: +49 6221 54 4098
Fax: +49 6221 54 4012
E-Mail: herren@hcts.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Monica Juneja

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 4322
E-Mail: juneja@hcts.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Thomas Maissen
(Jan 1, 2013 - Aug 31, 2013)

Phone: +49 6221 54 2269
Fax: +49 6221 54 4012
E-Mail: maissen@hcts.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Jospeh Maran
(Sep 1, 2013 -  Sep 30, 2017)

Phone: +49 6221 54 2541
Fax: +49 6221 54 4012
E-Mail: maran@hcts.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Axel Michaels
(Nov 1, 2007 -  Sep 30, 2017)

Phone: +49 6221 54 8917
Fax: +49 6221 54 4012
E-Mail: michaels@hcts.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Barbara Mittler

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 77 65
E-Mail: mittler@hcts.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Rudolf G. Wagner
(Nov 1, 2007 - Oct 31, 2012)

Phone: +49 6221 54 4099
Fax: +49 6221 54 4012
E-Mail: wagner@hcts.uni-heidelberg.de  

Search