Seite drucken. Seite weiterempfehlen.

Directorate

Prof. Dr. Joseph Maran
Prof. Dr. Axel Michaels
Prof. Dr. Barbara Mittler

Pre- and Protohistory

Phone

+49 6221 54 2541

E-Mail

Classical Indology

Phone

+49 6221 54 8917

E-Mail

Sinology

Acting Director

Oct. 1, '16- March 31, '17

Phone

+49 6221 54 7765

E-Mail

Former Directors

Prof. Dr. Thomas Maissen
( Jan 1, 2013 - Aug 31, 2013)

Phone: +49 6221 54 2269
Fax: +49 6221 54 4012
E-Mail: maissen@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Madeleine Herren-Oesch
( Nov 1, 2007 - Dec 31, 2012)

Phone: +49 6221 54 4098
Fax: +49 6221 54 4012
E-Mail: herren@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Rudolf G. Wagner
(Nov 1, 2007 - Oct 31, 2012)

Phone: +49 6221 54 4099
Fax: +49 6221 54 4012
E-Mail: wagner@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de  

Scientific Project Manager

 

Oliver Lamers, M.A.

Phone: +49 6221 54 4005
Fax: +49 6221 54 4012
E-Mail: lamers@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de

Executive Assistant

Annette Kobler

 

Annette Kobler

Phone: +49 6221 54 4006
Fax: +49 6221 54 4012
E-Mail: kobler@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de 

Graduate Programme for Transcultural Studies (GPTS)

Oliver Lamers

Graduate Programme Manager / Coordinator
Jule Nowoitnick

Phone: +49 6221 54 4009
Fax: +49 6221 54 4012
E-Mail: nowoitnick@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de

Publications

 

Dr. Andrea Hacker

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 4360
Fax: +49 (0) 6221 54 4012
E-Mail: hacker@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de  

Press Office

Anna Echtenacher

Anna Echtenacher

Phone: +49 6221 54 4353
Fax: +49 6221 54 4012
Email: anna.echtenacher@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de

Verena Vöckel

Verena Billmann, née Vöckel

(maternity leave)

Phone: +49 6221 54 4353
Fax: +49 6221 54 4012
Email: voeckel@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de  

Liaison and Events Office

Sabine Urbach

Sabine Jung

Phone: +49 6221 54 4002
Fax: +49 6221 54 4012
E-Mail: jung@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de

Finance Department

Petra Kourschil

Petra Kourschil

Phone: +49 6221 54 4007
Fax: +49 6221 54 4012
E-Mail: kourschil@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de

Matthias Kirchner

Network and Systems Manager
Matthias Kirchner

Phone: +49 6221 54 4358
Fax: +49 6221 54 4012
E-Mail: kirchner@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de

Sven Eigler

Network and Systems Officer
Sven Eigler

Phone: +49 6221 54 4093
Fax: +49 6221 54 4012
E-Mail: eigler@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de

Web Department

Alexander Darus

Webmaster
Alexander Darus

Phone: +49 6221 54 4303
Fax: +49 6221 54 4012
E-Mail: darus@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de

Facility Manager

Christian Porsche

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 4382 
Email: porsche@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de  

Central Office

Karl Jaspers Centre for Advanced Transcultural Studies
Voßstraße 2, Building 4400
Room 111 (First Floor)
69115 Heidelberg Germany  

Phone +49 (0) 6221-54 4363
Fax +49 (0) 6221-54 4012
E-Mail: info@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de

How to get there...

Branch Office New Delhi

Cluster 'Asia and Europe in a Global Context'
Branch Office New Delhi
3, Kasturba Gandhi Marg
New Delhi 110001, India

Phone: +91 (0) 11 2332 6001
Fax:   +91 (0) 11 2371 6684
Email: office.india@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de

Resident Representative
Radu Carciumaru

Phone: +91 (0) 11 2462 6684
Fax: +91 (0) 11 2371 6684
E-Mail: carciumaru@sai.uni-heidelberg.de

Suche